Fredrik Bergengren

Fredrik Bergengren

CEO

+46 708 36 10 01
fredrik@smartfilm.se

Johan Grennert

Johan Grennert

Producer / Director

+46 708 36 10 00
johan@smartfilm.se

Anders Brandt

Anders Brandt

Cinematographer / Producer / Technical Manager

+46 708 36 10 02
anders@smartfilm.se

Peter Borg

Peter Borg

Producer / Director

+46 708 36 10 03
peter@smartfilm.se

Tua Broderick

Tua Broderick

Producer

+46 705 98 89 41
tua@smartfilm.se

Cilla Öwall

Cilla Öwall

Producer

+46 708 36 10 05
cilla@smartfilm.se

Daniel Brandt

Daniel Brandt

Art Director

+46 708 36 10 09
daniel@smartfilm.se

Joakim Andersson

Joakim Andersson

3D-Artist / Colourist

+46 708 36 10 04
joakim@smartfilm.se

Marcus Ljunggren

Marcus Ljunggren

Editor

+46 708 36 10 08
marcus@smartfilm.se

Raphael Khisa

Raphael Khisa

Production Assistant / Photographer

+46 708 36 10 06
raphael@smartfilm.se

Johan Bernhoff

Johan Bernhoff

Editor / Production Assistant

+46 735 41 15 44
johan.b@smartfilm.se

Linnégatan 24
216 14 Malmö-Limhamn
Tel: +46 40-36 70 76
E-mail: info@smartfilm.se